Our Team
Mariam Jorjadze 2 53 64 85 director@elkana.org.ge
Director

Tamaz Dundua 2 53 64 84 manager@elkana.org.ge
Program Manager


Extension Service

Vakhtang Ghlonti  2 53 64 88 bioextension@elkana.org.ge
consultant in beekeeping 
 
Giorgi Barisashvili 2 53 64 88 bioextension@elkana.org.ge
consultant in viticulture, winemaking

Tamar Noniashvili  2 53 64 88 bioextension@elkana.org.ge
consultant in livestock breeding

Giorgi Gabedava  2 53 64 88 bioextension@elkana.org.ge
consultant in fruit growing and perennial crops

Taiul Berishvili crop@elkana.org.ge crop@dika.org.ge
consultant in agricultural biodiversity

Pavle Dolidze 2 53 76 85 ecomomicdev@elkana.org.ge
consultant in marketing

Irakli Javakhishvili 2 53 76 85 biomarketing@elkana.org.ge
consultant in marketing

Thea Tskhadaia 2 53 76 85 ge biomarketing@elkana.org.ge training@elkana.org.ge
coordinator of training center


Rural Tourism Extension 

Nana Kartvelishvili 591 19 55 21  ruraltourism@elkana.org.ge


Public Affairs and Advocacy

Manana Gigauri (public affairs/publications) 2 53 648 6 publications@elkana.org.ge

Ana Akhvlediani (public affairs) 2 53 64 86 biofarm@elkana.org.ge

Manana Tsulaia (advocacy) 2 53 64 86 advocacy@elkana.org.ge

Elene Shatberashvili (advocacy) 2 53 64 86 advocacy@elkana.org.ge 

Kakha Qashmadze 599 13 28 46 kakha@soft.ge
web-developer

Marika Kapanadze 
Enpard project coordinator 2 32 83 21 advocacy@elkana.org.ge


Guria Regional Office- Makvaneti

Jaba Cheishvili 790 53 64 87 magtifix guria@elkana.org.ge 
regional consultant in Guria


Akhaltsikhe Regional Office 

Thea Chitadze 599 25 39 53 farezi@elkana.org.ge crop@elkana.org.ge
office manager

Murad Gogoladze 599 28 93 90 
coordinator


Imereti Regional Office  0431 252565

Aleko Baghdadze  591 19 55 08  enpard_kutaisi@elkana.org.ge
project coordinator in Kutaisi


Local Coordinator's of ENPARD Project

Shida Kartli
Darejan Muradashvili  591 19 56 99

Kakheti Region
Temur Khorbaleli  591 19 79 66
coordinator in Akhmeta municipality


Zugdidi Regional Office  0415 22 88 81

Lasha Chanturia 0570 10 61 32; 599 36 80 63  hazelenut@elkana.org.ge
local coordinator

Lika Qobalia 591 19 32 18 mobilizer-wg@elkana.org.ge
mobilizer in Zugdidi

 
Kazbegi Region (PIN)

Tariel Qarelidze 591 19 55 04 kazbegi@elkana.org.ge
project manager


Livestock farm in Akhmeta 7 90 53 64 86

Lasha  Tsitelauri 599 14 21 52
farm worker

Vano Javakhishvili 558 63 66 11
farm worker

Mirza Ghvtisiashvili    579 07 44 76
farm worker

Vazha Tsigoshvili   593 25 40 46
vet doctor

Tengiz Kurashvili 599 58 55 16 t.kurashvili@agruni.edu.ge
livestock breeding


BP Project : "Community Development Initiative to Support Small Business Development for Western Route Export" 2 53 64 86

Natia Gabelia 577 23 03 60 east-projectmanager@elkana.org.ge
project manager

Tamar Tsartsidze 599 00 67 56 tsartsidze.t@elkana.org.ge
business development specialist/mobilizer

Nino Mdzinarashvili  599 50 22 35 mdzinarashvili.n@elkana.org.ge
business development specialist/mobilizer

Maia Mamasakhlisi 599 73 11 64 mamasakhlisi.m@elkana.org.ge
business development specialist/mobilizer


WB Project : "Empowering Poor Communities and Micro-Enterpreneurs in the Georgian Tourism Sector"  

Mikheil Pakatsoshvili 91 19 55 07 epc-projectmanager@elkana.org.ge
project manager

Sofia Barbakadze 599 97 66 58 epc-assistant@elkana.org.ge
project manager assisant 

Gocha Sirbiladze 591 19 16 50 mande@elkana.org.ge
monitoring and evaluation expert 

Natalia Daqishvili 599 53 03 19 epc-kakheti@elkana.org.ge
regional coordinator in Kakheti

Shorena Chapurishvili 99582010 epc-kakheti@elkana.org.ge
mobilizer in Telavi

Giorgi Beraia 591 19 55 19 epc-kakheti@elkana.org.ge
mobilizer in Kvareli

Natia Akhalaia 579 11 11 74 epc-imereti@elkana.org.ge
regional coordinator in Imereti

Eliso Goletiani 599 25 29 09 epc-imereti@elkana.org.ge
mobilizer in Imereti


Oxfam Project: " Improving Regional Food Security through National Strategies and Small Holder Production in the South Caucasus"

Rusudan Tabukashvili 591 19 55 84 fs@elkana.org.ge
project manager


Administration 

Medea Gabunia 2 53 64 89 administration@elkana.org.ge
administrator 

Rusudan Nemsadze 2 53 64 87 office@elkana.org.ge

Gia Rukhadze 2 53 64 87 administration@elkana.org.ge

Giorgi Begiashvili 2 53 64 89  administration1@elkana.org.ge

Soso Utiashvili IT it@elkana.org.ge


Accountancy

Koka Dolidze (Chief accountant) 2 53 64 87 finance@elkana.org.ge

Mikheil Makhatadze 2 53 64 87 accounting@elkana.org.ge
საქართველოს აგრარული ბიომრავალფეროვნება